Raus in die Natur. Rein ins Erlebnis

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Frank W.jpg

Frank Wassmuth

frank.wassmuth@sgv-balve.de

2. Vorsitzender

Bild folgt

Andreas Romberg

andreas.romberg@sgv-balve.de

Kassenwart

Joachim.jpg

Joachim Kloska

joachim.kloska@sgv-balve.de

Schriftführer

Ingo.jpg

Ingo Fuhrmann

ingo.fuhrmann@sgv-balve.de

Wanderwart

Mario.jpg

Mario Cortina

mario.cortina@sgv-balve.de

Wegewart

Frank H.jpg

Frank Hennecke

frank.hennecke@sgv-balve.de

Wegewart

Johannes.jpg

Johannes Schwartpaul

johannes.schwartpaul@sgv-balve.de

Hüttenwart

Franjo.jpg

Franjo Sucevic

franjo.sucevic@sgv-balve.de

Naturschutzwart

Jürgen.jpg

Jürgen Meller

juergen.meller@sgv-balve.de